Beechgrove & Blacksmith

Eclectic Acoustic Music to Tickle Your Fancy

Beechgrove & Blacksmith Live Performance Schedule

JUNE 2022

Thursday, June 16

MUSIC ON THIRD

Marquette, MI

6-8 pm

Friday, June 24

SOO FAMILY FUN DAY (as part of Engineer's Day at the Soo Locks)

Sault Ste. Marie, MI

2-5 pm

Sunday, June 26

FALLING ROCK CAFE & BOOKSTORE

Munising, MI

6-8 pm

JULY 2022

Saturday, July 16

MARQUETTE FARMER'S MARKET

Marquette, MI

10 am-12 pm 

Saturday, July 30

FALLING ROCK CAFE & BOOKSTORE

Munising, MI

6-8 pm

AUGUST 2022

Saturday, August 13

MARQUETTE FARMER'S MARKET

Marquette, MI

10 am-12 pm 

Thursday, August 18

MUSIC ON THIRD

Marquette, MI

6-8 pm

SEPTEMBER 2022

Saturday, September 3

FALLING ROCK CAFE & BOOKSTORE

Munising, MI

6-8 pm

Sunday, September 4

RIPPLING RIVER RESORT

Marquette, MI

5-8  pm

Thursday, September 15

MUSIC ON THIRD

Marquette, MI

6-8 pm

Thursday, September 22

RIPPLING RIVER RESORT

Marquette, MI

6-9 pm

Saturday, September 24

MARQUETTE FARMER'S MARKET

Marquette, MI

10 am-12 pm 

Friday, September 30

RIPPLING RIVER RESORT

Marquette, MI

6-9 pm

OCTOBER 2022

Saturday, October 8

FALLING ROCK CAFE & BOOKSTORE

Munising, MI

6-8 pm

Saturday, October 22

MARQUETTE FARMER'S MARKET

Marquette, MI

10 am-12 pm 



CHECK OUT THIS SAMPLER OF PAST PERFORMANCES!

SUPERIOR CULTURE

Marquette, MI

HARBORFEST

Marquette, MI

THE DELFT BISTRO

Marquette, MI

THE TAP ROOM at IRON BAY

Marquette, MI

BALTIMORE CHRISTMAS VILLAGE

Baltimore Inner Harbor, MD

BLACKROCKS BREWERY

Marquette, MI

SOUTH BRONX EARTH DAY FESTIVAL

Bronx, NY

MUSIC ON MAIN STREET FESTIVAL

Ellicott City, MD

ROBINSON NATURE CENTER FALL FESTIVAL

Columbia, MD

BURKE CENTRE ANNUAL FESTIVAL

Burke, VA

BURTONSVILLE DAY FESTIVAL

Burtonsville, MD

FREDERICK FESTIVAL OF THE ARTS

Historic Frederick, MD

ELK RUN WINERY

Wine Down Fridays

Mt. Airy, MD

RED SHEDMAN FARM BREWERY & HOPS YARD

Mt. Airy, MD

BALTIMORE SONGWRITER'S SHOWCASE

Bertha's

Fells Point - Baltimore, MD

THE ART OF PROTECTING WOLVES

Fundraiser for Keep Michigan Wolves Protected

stArt Gallery

Detroit, MI

SONGWRITER SHOWCASE FEATURED PERFORMERS

Brewer's Alley

Frederick, MD

Plus Private Parties, House Concerts, Weddings, Pool Parties, and what not!